Our Team

 

 Susan E. Dudley, Director

 Bio

 sdudley@gwu.edu

 

 

 


 

 Gerald Brock, Co-Director

 Bio

 gbrock@gwu.edu

 

 

 


 

 Joeseph Cordes, Co-Director

 Bio

 cordes@gwu.edu

 

 

 


 Marcus Peacock, Distinguished Research Professor

 Bio

 m_peacock@gwu.edu

 

 

 

 


 

 Brian F. Mannix, Research Professor

 Bio

 bmannix@gwu.edu

 

 

 


 

 Sofie E. Miller, Senior Policy Analyst

 Bio

 sofiemiller@gwu.edu

 

 

 


 Daniel R. Pérez, Policy Analyst

 Bio

 danielperez@gwu.edu

 

 

 

 


 Sydney E. Allen, Communications and Outreach Manager

 Bio

 sydneyeallen@gwu.edu

 

 

 

 


 Lissette Vaquerano, Operations Manager

 Bio

 lissette@gwu.edu